Call 1-800-441-9411
8am-8pm M-F & 9am-1pm Sat CST
AHIT Home About AHIT Training Products & Reports Software Members Support Contact Us
 
Training

Request your complimentary catalog today! Order Now
AHIT home inspection training is GI Bill Eligible -- click for more information.
Customer Testimonials
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

 

Classroom Training Courses
Try our new Live Online Instructor Program

AHIT is proud to host various webinars throughout the year on subjects ranging from technical components of a home inspection to add on services or how to best market your business.

All of our webinars are FREE, regardless if you are an AHIT student and are available as another complimentary service from our team. Feel free to contact us at questions@ahit.com if there is a topic you would like us to cover in the future.

Thanks and we hope you will join us.

 


AHIT's How to Become a Home Inspector

Sign up for one of our many 2018 sessions below.

Wed., February 21 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., March 7 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., March 21 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., April 4 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., April 18 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., May 9 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., May 23 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., June 6 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., June 20 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., July 11 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., July 25 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., August 15 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., August 29 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., September 12 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., September 26 – 7 pm Central
Register

Tues., October 9 – 7 pm Central
Register

Tues., October 30 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., November 14 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., November 28 – 7 pm Central
Register

Wed., December 12 – 7 pm Central
Register

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now. After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

 

Past Webinar Recordings: